Here’s the list of Kent County Court’s Union executive board members.

President: Kevin Clemens, Circuit Court Ste. 3500
Vice President: Kory Drake, Circuit Court Ste. 5852
Trustee/Treasurer: Michael Woods, Cedar St. Rm. 111
Trustee: Thomas Traxler, Cedar St. Surveillance


Circuit Court & Probate Courts

Trecia Gordon, Ste. 3500, Ext. 5316

Friend of the Court

Ron Pawloski, Ste. 200, 6736
Alternative Contact: Liz Dobbins, Enforcement Clerk, 616-632-6888, elizabeth.dobbins@kentcountymi.gov

Cedar Street

Kory Drake, Surveillance, 5855
Mike Woods (ATL.), Rm. 111, 5828

Juvenile Detention

Chris Fillwock (1st Shift), 5745
Jesse Stryker (1st Shift), 5745
Cydney Cummins (3rd Shift), 5745

63rd District Court

Tara Decker (Criminal Counter), 7790

Updated: 07/28/2022

View Kent County’s Information Page

One response to “Kent County Court’s Union Contact Information

Posted by Trecia Gordon

The information for Trecia Chester is incorrect. It should be Trecia Gordon x 5316

Posted on March 25, 2022 at 8:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.